Salute to the Coast Guard

Our council had the great pleasure of attending the Salute to the Coast Guard with special guest ADM Karl Schultz, Commandant of the Coast Guard.
Local Sea Cadets provided an outstanding Color Guard service and enjoyed festivities with us.


Ira Lambeth, Skip Witunski, PO3 Kiersten Willey, LC2 Nathan Willey, LC2 Daniel Willey, SA Connar Satterfield, LT Pamela North-Bates, ADM Karl Schultz

Skip Witunski and Ira Lambeth (Pres. Elect) presenting Tampa Bay council’s wreath during the Blackthorn ceremony.


Annual Meeting and Officer Installation – Feb 19 6:30pm – 8:00pm



Nominating Committee Presents the following recommendations for the 2020 Officers:   
President – Ira Lambeth
Vice Pres – Gail Ryan
Treasurer – Skip Witunski
Secretary – Micheala McCormick


Feb. 19th, 2020

DoubleTree by Hilton
4500 W Cypress St, Tampa, FL 33607
Tampa, Fl 33607
6:30 – 8:00 PM
Light hor d’oeuvres and cash bar
Look forward to seeing you all and welcome our new board for 2020 on Feb. 19th, 2020
RSVP to Skip Witunski (